Giveaway! Win a bumper crime book bundle

To celebrate the publication of Frank Westworth’s punchy new quick thriller, CzechM8, which showcases the lethal skills of contract killer JJ Stoner, we’re hosting a monster whopper giveaway. You could win a cracking crime-thriller book bundle — just by answering one simple question.

Nordic noir, gritty Brit crime, a Cold War spy story and Dexter’s debut: they’re all up for grabs! Our bumper book bundle is completed by a signed copy of Frank’s most recent full-length thriller, The Redemption Of Charm. Read on for details of how to enter…

SONY DSC

CzechM8 is a self-contained short story which features characters from Frank’s Killing Sisters crime-thriller novels and the Stoner stories. It fits in between Seven Hells and A Last Act Of Charity, but can be enjoyed as a stand-alone story without reading the other books.

A pithy mix of hardboiled humour and blunt force trauma, CzechM8 features ‘dark wit, saddlebags packed with lethal weaponry, and writing taut as a bowstring.’ It’s recommended for readers who enjoy Elmore Leonard, Lawrence Block and Stephen Leather, and here’s where to find it.

Why do you need to know that? Because that’s also where you’ll find the answer to our competition question!

M8 FB

Check out CzechM8, and then tell us: what’s the first name of JJ Stoner’s army comrade, Sargeant Harding (aka Shard to his pals and most people he’s not actually trying to kill).

Send your one-word answer (Shard’s first name) to us using this form:

Giveaway Red Grunge Stamp Free Prize AwardWe also need to know who you are, and an email address so we can get in touch with you if you’re one of our three lucky winners. That’s all there is to it!

GOOD LUCK!

Small print: closing date 21 October 2019. Competition open worldwide. One entry per person. The winner will be chosen at random from all the correct entries. Prizes will be despatched within one week of the closing date but may take up to 28 days to be delivered. Please note that these books may have been read once for review purposes. We don’t keep any of your details after the closing date of the competition, and will only reply to your entry to confirm that we’ve got it – and to let you know if you’ve won… No pesky spam or mailing lists, we promise (R&F)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s